E D I T I O N S  P R O  M U S I C A  S P I R I T U S
Publishers of fine editions of early music for solists, ensembles, and educators





C U R R E N T   C A T A L O G U E


About Pro Musical Spiritus
Current Catalogue
Upcoming Catalogue
The Barsanti Project

Contact Information


Cat. no

Edition Score and Parts

Giuseppi Sammartini (1695-1750)
Concerto in F Major for soprano recorder
Six-part arrangement for soprano recorder and mixed consort

Score (24 pp)
Soprano (solo)
Trav., Alto, Tenor, Bass, VC/Vdg
H-F142t Georg Frideric Handel (1685-1759)
Trio in F Major (HWV389, from Op. 2)
Integral Transcription for recorders
Score (12 pp)
Alto, Tenor, VC/Vdg
G-F151t Johann Gottlieb Graun (1702-1771)
Concerto Flauto Zerzetto
'Concerto for third flute' (in F Major)
Transcription for alto recorder and consort.
Score (24 pp)
Alto solo, Trav, Tenor, VC/Vdg
B-m152t Francesco Barsanti (1690-1775)
Ne Reminiscaris Domine (From 'Sei Antifons')
Motet for five voices; transcription for recorders.
(Includes the variations from Barsanti's third recorder sonata as a bonus score.)
Score (8 pp)
Alto I, Alto II, Ten. I, Ten. II, Bass
*Please note that all prices are in Canadian dollars.



Principal Editorial and Production Offices
Mont-Tremblant, Quebec

Associate Editorial and Research Offices
Montreal, Quebec; Ottawa, Ontario; River Hills, Manitoba; Oxford and Edinburgh (U.K.)

New York, N.Y.
Web Services
Jacksonville, FL